Workshop
Technician accounts
Invite technicians at your garage. They set their own password from an email link. Deactivate an account when access should end; existing service records remain intact.
Back to workshop settingsYour technicians
Loading technicians…
To re-invite an inactive technician, enter their email in the form above. If a link expires, use “Resend invitation”.